Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1719 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1103
  • 4 Stars
    328
  • 3 Stars
    127
  • 2 Stars
    93
  • 1 Stars
    68

Staff was awesome!

By

December 06, 2019

One night stay for a concert and it was well worth it! Was able to use the hotel shuttle to and from the arena and the driver was very courteous and helpful. Def will stay here again for downtown events!!

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel correct

By

December 06, 2019

Hôtel bien situé dans le quartier down Town.
Décoration de la chambre très standard niveau LA QUINTA. Bas de plafond .
Hôtel moyen pour le prix

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute Getaway

By

December 06, 2019

club

Daughter wanted to go to Ariana Grande concert at the Amway. Decided to go over with her and we rented a room from their website while driving from home which was an hour away. Dropped her off at my son’s place who stays downtown Orlando and they walked to concert. He walked her to the hotel from Amway safe. The hotel was really nice and staff was inviting. I hadn’t eaten all day so decided to go to the hotel bar. Best Bacon, jack, and bbq sauce hamburger I ever had with yummy season fries. I ordered a Long Island to go with my meal and the bar tender did not hold back, it was excellent! I order two! The room was clean and the big. A full sofa and a king size bed. Nice size tv with plenty of channels to watch. The location is one street over from Salvation Army so I was worried but had no problems. I would definitely stay there again if I need a place downtown Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Not so happy....

By

December 05, 2019

No access to outdoor balcony from rooms, doors are deadbolt locked. Hotel area under road construction. Water in bathroom sink and shower way to hot and bathtub drained very slowly, so you were standing on water. AC air vents on wall in room, so when AC came on, you got blasted

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

December 04, 2019

club

The room was so clean and comfortable. Not a spot of dirt in sight. The fridge worked great and the kitchen was very nice. The front desk staff was great. The bathroom was beautiful! Amazing shower and tub. Had a great, relaxing stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellence in service!

By

December 03, 2019

club

Good welcome form the start. The parking valets spoke clearly in good English and were helpful to download the baggage. The beds are very comfortable. The breakfast chef and service is class 1. The hotel manager responded fast to one request when we use the pool. This hotel is quiet, centrally located. We will comeback for sure.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury feel for a great price

By

December 02, 2019

platinumelite

Ive stayed at this location a few times and I am continuously impressed with the cleanliness and professionalism of the staff and cannot wait to make another reservation in the future

Read More
Read Less

Difficult to Find Entrance, Staff is Unhelpful, Valet Parking is Terrible (but mandatory)

By

December 02, 2019

club

1. The location of the entrance is horrible and difficult to find, requiring multiple u-turns in Orlando traffic. There is absolutely no information on their website about how to get into the entrance. It literally took 45 minutes to enter when I was looking right at the building.

2. The staff was unhelpful when asked for a working lighted mirror to replace the non-working one in the room. It never showed up after three calls.

3. Valet parking is terrible. The line rang multiple times in mid-morning and I was redirected to the front desk which would transfer me to the same line nobody was answering and then back to the front desk. It took 20 minutes just to order the car.

Then after waiting 30 minutes outside looking for the car to pull up I asked the valet attendant if the car was on the way and she said it was already here and disappeared for 15 minutes. Then when she returned she said the car had been moved and it would be up soon. 20 minutes later the car finally arrived.

Also since valet parking is mandatory at this hotel that service is unacceptable.

I doubt I'll return.

Read More
Read Less

Penny's Review

By

December 01, 2019

Room was great- comfortable bed, bathroom clean . No issues with any functions of the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but with lots of construction

By

November 28, 2019

club

Fantastic hotel experience overall. Quick check in and check out process. Comfortable and clean room. However, there is a lot of surrounding construction which may affect sleep quality

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Stay

By

November 27, 2019

Comfortable Stay From Beginning to End. The staff is amazing. The food was great as well. I will be staying here everytime I visit Orlando.

Read More
Read Less

Minor issues

By

November 24, 2019

platinumelite

For the most part it was a good hotel. Problem was we had asked to have the room cleaned and they didn’t. The. Ext day when they did clean they did not bring toilet paper and I had to go down to the desk and ask. Also there was a dog barking and I reported it and they did nothing. They said it was a service dog. But most service dogs don’t bark like that. Theist thing was the bath tub. It was a great tub but there were nothing on the bottom of the tub to prevent slipping. So trying to get out. I slipped and bruised my tAil. One

Read More
Read Less