Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1808 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1156
  • 4 Stars
    347
  • 3 Stars
    132
  • 2 Stars
    100
  • 1 Stars
    73

Good value

By

March 31, 2020

Only issue was bathroom door. Needs a real dood, not swing door.

Read More
Read Less

Spring getaway

By

March 31, 2020

platinumelite

Great customer service and breakfast. Construction on the made entering the property next to impossible at times

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

March 24, 2020

platinumelite

This hotel is no question this hotel is the best value for incredible amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

March 20, 2020

Great hotel. Nice rooms, comfortable beds, and friendly hotel staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

March 18, 2020

Great stay, price friendly and close to the Downtown area

Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

March 18, 2020

club

Wish I would have had more time but we were just there overnight. Hotel was great but beyond their control the I-4 construction was awful. Would stay again if I had an event in the area. Great room and wonderful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Orlando Getaway

By

March 16, 2020

Hotel, location and services were ok. Cost to self park was absurd.

Read More
Read Less

Shuttle service to events around the hotel

By

March 14, 2020

platinumelite

We throughly enjoyed our stay at this facility. We were there for a concert at the Amway Center and loved the shuttle service that was provided to and from the event. The extended the pickup time to meet the needs of the guest. This was such a benefit and definitely added to the enjoyment of the trip!! The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent bed comfort!

By

March 13, 2020

club

I am disabled and was not accommodated by transportation to Amway Center. They would not use the Amway's ADA dropoff/pickup lot. Was forced to walk 3 blocks to catch shuttle back to hotel. I was barely able to walk back with my back collapsing.

Read More
Read Less

Crown Plaza Orlando Downtown

By

March 13, 2020

This hotel is in need of a total renovation. The halls and rooms are dark with very low popcorn ceiling. The cost charged per night does not match the value you receive.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Crowne Plaza Downtown Orlando

By

March 13, 2020

platinumelite

Overall I was very pleased. I had to make a last minute change to where I was staying since my friend I was visiting was moved to hospice at a different location. I can’t thank your reservations enough for their kind help! I also had received an upgrade without even asking. We did not have time to enjoy the hotel amenities however I was very pleased with our overall stay and would gladly recommend this hotel to others along with IHG network!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room

By

March 07, 2020

The overall stay was fine but listing amenities that you don’t offer is not good
Construction around the grounds sucked with the beeping of construction equipment at 7 am.

Read More
Read Less