Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 825 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

825reviews

  • 5 Stars
    428
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    69
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    36

TRES BONNE ATOMSPHERE

By

October 29, 2020

Tres bon hotel pratiquant un tarif tres ajusté et adatpé a la situation en lien avec le covid

Read More
Read Less

restaurant cher

By

October 26, 2020

Deja que le restaurant est cher en termes de qualité-prix mais se tromper sur les prix aggrave le cas. voir photos

Read More
Read Less

Chambre confortable et hôtel très calme

By

October 21, 2020

club

Aucun point négatif, mon séjour fut agréable. Chambre très confortable, bien équipée et l'hôtel en général très calme.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and

By

October 21, 2020

The hotel’s location is perfect. It is very close to tramway and commercial center. The rooms were clean and great value of money. Staffs were nice and helpful. Breakfast was good too.

Read More
Read Less

Современный отель, тишина и близость инфраструктурных обьектов

By

October 21, 2020

Мы с семьей прекрасно провели время в отеле и в городе ! Сервис выше всех похвал !!!

Read More
Read Less

Rien à redire

By

October 19, 2020

club

Tout etait vraiment parfait, de l'extérieur à l'intérieur, de l'accueil à la sortie... Seul bémol une demande exclusive demandé qui n'a pas était pris en compte, comprenable néanmoins, je recommande vivement ce fabuleux hôtel accompagné d'un personne remarquable.

Read More
Read Less

Confort

By

October 15, 2020

club

Très bel établissement mais très déçue du petit-déjeuner:
pain pas frais
brioche dure

Read More
Read Less

Situation exceptionnelle de ce bel établissement

By

October 13, 2020

Tarifs plus que corrects en cette période difficile pour ce bel établissement situé à 5 mn à pied de la place de la Comédie.
Propreté irréprochable
Personnel très agréable à l’écoute

Read More
Read Less

Une nuit au crowne

By

October 07, 2020

club

Jolie chambre propre calme
Petit bémol pas d eau de le plateau de courtoisie
Pas de minibar à cause du covid je pense
Petit-déjeuner bien
Accueuil un peu froid....
Loterie bonne ..

Read More
Read Less

Pas de frigo, pas de bouteille d'eau

By

October 03, 2020

club

Nous sommes dessus car il n'y aves rien a manger au Petit déjeuner ,
Pas de bouteille d'eau dans la chambre,
Personnelle désagréable
Pas de frigo
Chère pour ce que c'est
A evité

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

October 03, 2020

platinumelite

Parfait, chambre très spacieuse et confortable, j’ai beaucoup apprécié la terrasse privée de la chambre , salle de bain formidable.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, but overpriced and not very well managed

By

October 02, 2020

club

Good Location, nice staff
Absurd health measures: no room service, but then a breakfast buffet...
Very hard mattress
Broken shower in the bathroom
Swimming pool not heated, therefore not usable (not specified when booking)
Breakfast overpriced
Parking overpriced
Overall a very average experience for an above average price

Read More
Read Less