Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
More Fewer Options

* Indicates a Required Field

Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

MANAGE A RESERVATION
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Indicates a Required Field

Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 767 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

767reviews

  • 5 Stars
    413
  • 4 Stars
    227
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    40
  • 1 Stars
    26

Séjour à Montpellier

By

March 18, 2020

club

Hotel de bonne qualité situé à l'écart de la circulation ce qui garantit des nuits calmes
Je dois aussi préciser que j'ai séjourné à l'hôtel pendant la crise sanitaire du coronavirus et que l'ambiance était quelque peu morose

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accueil digne d’un 5 étoiles

By

March 13, 2020

platinumelite

Superbe hôtel, bien situé, personnel agréable, disponible et professionnel. Lors de mes déplacements à Montpellier je n’utilise plus que le Crowne Plaza

Read More
Read Less

Court séjour

By

March 11, 2020

Bon accueil, la suite est toujours aussi agréable.

Read More
Read Less

voll zufrieden

By

March 09, 2020

platinumelite

gerne wieder,sehr freundliches und sauberes Hotel dass ich mit Überzeugung weiter empfehle.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel práctico para estar en esta zona de Montpellier

By

March 03, 2020

Un hotel poco actualizado y caro para el nivel de servicios que ofrece aunque es muy conveniente para una estancia de negocios y asistir a eventos en Le Corum.

Read More
Read Less

Salle de bain indigne

By

March 01, 2020

club

Ci joint des photos de la salle de bain indigne d’un établissement 4 étoiles... j’ai l’habitude De séjourner à Montpellier je ne reviendrai pas

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel

By

February 28, 2020

Excellent city centre location, short walk from Corum, Comedie

Read More
Read Less

Mauvaise expérience

By

February 26, 2020

club

1) pb de clim pour la première nuit. Atmosphère très sec. très chaud. pas de fenêtre pour aéré la chanbre.
2 ) pb de douche qui ne tiens pas.
3 ) Le pied du lit est cassé . J'ai passé la nuit avec un lit penché tête en bas.

Read More
Read Less

Montpelier concert

By

February 26, 2020

club

This hotel was excellent for both the concert hall and the centre of the old city

Read More
Read Less

Hôtel agréable

By

February 23, 2020

club

Mauvais service au bar et au restaurant (lent, pas intéressé, presque désagréable), on avait l’impression de les embêter
C’est un gros point noir car compte tenu de la situation de l’hôtel, on y reste volontiers pour boire un verre et y manger.

Read More
Read Less

Классный отель

By

February 21, 2020

Отличный отель, чистый комфортный и удобное расположение. Вкусные завтраки

Read More
Read Less

Two night stay

By

February 21, 2020

platinumelite

Short walking distance to the old town. Good staff and a great breakfast selection. I would recommend this place for business or pleasure.

Read More
Read Less