Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1930 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1930reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1114
  • 4 Stars
    533
  • 3 Stars
    150
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    69

Good Services

By

December 20, 2021

Good property and excellent services. The front office is very helpful. Great location

Read More
Read Less

Great stay with all you need

By

December 18, 2021

club

It was a beautiful experience to stay at the Crowne Plaza Dubai. The hotel is in the city center and you can reach almost everything from here both with the metro or taxi. Good food and nice people from the staff will make you feel like you at home.

Read More
Read Less

Very Bad Experience

By

December 16, 2021

club

Not sarisfied at all, Was not expecting such poor services from such 5 star hotel.. would not recommend anyone in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Push shower in the bathroom

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

A push shower is very necessary in every room in the bathroom.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, hotel itself is nice but could use an update

By

December 14, 2021

platinumelite

Classic hotel, in great shape but maybe due to for an update.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Experience

By

December 09, 2021

I always enjoy staying in Crowne Plaza, Shaikh Zayed Road. I like the location and hospitality of the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Room

By

December 09, 2021

I really enjoyed staying at crown plaza. Service is great. Room service was amazing. The quality of food was fantastic and I would recommend to anyone who wants to stay without any hesitation.

Read More
Read Less

While Staff is First Rate - Facility leaves much to be desired

By

December 05, 2021

As noted in the title, the staff was great - 5 star rating. Facilities were barely acceptable. Hot water was ongoing issue. Air Conditioning was on going issue. Food was average at best. It is an old facility and need renovation bad.

Read More
Read Less

reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet, große Zimmer

By

December 05, 2021

reichhaltiges Frühstücksbüffet, große Zimmer, nettes Personal

Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis

By

November 30, 2021

Wir waren mit diesem etwas älterem, sehr geräumigen und zentral in der Nähe einer Metrostation gelegenem Hotel äußerst zufrieden. Das Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis ist hervorragend, das Personal sehr freundlich und aufmerksam und das Frühstücksbüfett war spitze.
Nur drei Dinge beeinträchtigten unseren Aufenthalt ein wenig.
Das Einchecken dauerte zu lange und sollte dringend besser organisiert werden. Die Rezeption war mit zu wenigen Mitarbeitern besetzt und die beiden Frühstücksräume reichten zu manchen Zeiten nicht aus, so dass es zu Wartezeiten kam.
Allerdings sorgte hier das so charmante Personal dafür, dass das Frühstückserlebnis nicht beeinträchtigt wurde.

Read More
Read Less

great services

By

November 28, 2021

club

great services and comfortable experience, good transport facilities, food , easy to visit expo and all facilities were available

Read More
Read Less

Our beautiful experience

By

November 27, 2021

Great Hotel. Centrally located and accessible. Only 3 mins walk to the metro station. Well-organized staff. Nasir was excellent at the reception. I will recommend it. Price was very good compared to service, location and experience. We had a great time.

Read More
Read Less