Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 888 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

888reviews

  • 5 Stars
    555
  • 4 Stars
    246
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    10

Klasse Hotel

By

July 12, 2021

Sehr gute zentrale Lage. Parken um die Ecke funktioiert hervorragend.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Athens

By

July 09, 2021

platinumelite

I recommend this hotel as a destination to stay in during your Athens visit

Read More
Read Less

Ottimo hotel

By

July 08, 2021

Confort e attenzione al cliente rendono il soggiorno molto piacevole. Tornerò sicuramente a trovarvi.

Read More
Read Less

Piacevole continuità nel "cambiamento"

By

July 07, 2021

club

Grande caring verso il cliente; attenzione, cortesia e sollecita attenzione alle richieste formulate.
Eleganza, sicurezza e pulizia di una struttura che (nonostante il periodo difficile che tutti abbiamo attraversato) certamente "conforta", rilassa e rassicura i suoi ospiti.
Godibilissima terrazza, per la colazione...ma anche per una piacevole cena (a prezzi molto competitivi)!
Non posso che farvi i miei complimenti! Grazie ancora per la vostra apprezzata ospitalità...

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but too dated rooms

By

July 05, 2021

The breakfast staff let people enter the breakfast room and roam around without face masks - although being mandatory in the entire building.
The rooms need urgent refurbishment

Read More
Read Less

Great staff but poor aircon meant bad sleep

By

June 27, 2021

platinumelite

Really impressed with staff, all workers I encountered were friendly and efficient. Room was nice (bathroom felt recently updated) and the coffee machine was a nice touch. But (and a big but!) the air con just didn’t seem to work properly. Despite being on all day at a low temperature it was too hot to get a nights sleep. It was looked at twice by hotel engineers but nothing seemed to have improved. It was hot at night and I woke up multiple times on all 3 nights. I mentioned it a third time on check out. I’m afraid sleep is a crucial part of a stay, so in this instance I would not plan to return sadly as I want a better nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 24, 2021

club

Spent only one night while traveling to another city early the next morning. This was my first experience at a Crowne Plaza and based on my experience here would definitely stay at this chain in the future.
Great experience. Clean, comfortable, quality customer service.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but eat out

By

June 24, 2021

club

Everything in the hotel is as you would expect from an international chain like Crowne Plaza, except for the food in the evening/lunch. Menu is very limited and the way things are cooked is basically 'phoned in'. No care or effort is put into the menu, quality of the food or the way it tastes and it shows. Staff are very good and room is perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend in Athens

By

June 22, 2021

Great location in Athens! Reception and restaurant staff were friendly and professional. Had a lovely room with a balcony overlooking the small hill. Walking distance to some local restaurants and from the subway station. Overall a great stay and would highly recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful and centrally located hotel

By

June 21, 2021

platinumelite

Great location, friendly and helpful staff, and roof pool was amazing! This is a great family hotel as well!

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel in Athens

By

June 19, 2021

Good location and great staff.

Front desk manager was completely on top of his game, very professional.

Room bathroom completely covid clean.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay in Athens

By

June 18, 2021

club

Warm reception, clean and comfortable accommodations. Delicious dinner on roof terrace. I believe there is an issue with the review process, I rated value, ambience, and sleep quality 5 however they are appearing as 1.

Read More
Read Less