Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Review
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 977 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

977reviews

  • 5 Stars
    619
  • 4 Stars
    263
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    12

Opa!!!! Fabulous!!

By

December 24, 2021

Great location, property, service, the club is fabulous. A great value, close to everything.... definitely will stay here again!!! Opa!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

December 20, 2021

platinumelite

Good experience, facilities and location. I do recommend staying

Read More
Read Less

Awesome hotel

By

December 17, 2021

club

I really enjoyed this hotel. It was super easy to access via metro. So that means that you can also travel Athens using the metro during your stay in Athens.

Read More
Read Less

Bella esperienza anche in inverno

By

December 15, 2021

club

per la prima volta, in inverno, ospite di questo bell'albergo.
esperienza, al solito molto piacevole, resa migliore dalla sempre apprezzata cortesia e cordiale professionalità del personale. ottima posizione nella città e nota di merito per il ristorante al settimo piano. BRAVI!!

Read More
Read Less

Tolle Lage

By

December 10, 2021

platinumelite

Ich kann dieses Hotel nur weiterempfehlen, tolle zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal und sehr gutes Preis-Leistungsverhältnis!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and great location

By

December 09, 2021

Great location - close to metro station, also 15 min walk from city centre.

Staff were friendly. A great hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Dr

By

December 09, 2021

Comfortable and quiet. Easy access to the conference

Read More
Read Less

Highly Recommend Hotel

By

November 29, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel, very close to main metro line, phenomenal service provided by staff. Also, the bed was the most comfortable hotel bed I’ve slept in Will be staying here again!

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

November 29, 2021

club

Outstanding quality. Excellent rooms. Amazing staff. I couldn't have asked for anything more.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

November 26, 2021

From start to finish the Crowne Plaza at Athens was a brilliant stay. Attentive and welcoming staff, comfortable, quiet rooms and great facilities.

Read More
Read Less

Crowne Plaza Athen eine Topp Adresse

By

November 22, 2021

platinumelite

Alles topp, komme gerne wieder, bin seit langer Zeit Stammgast!

Read More
Read Less

Sehr schönes und Komfortables Hotel

By

November 19, 2021

platinumelite

Freuntlicher Empfang.
Sehr Komfortables Zimmer und auch das Bad lässt keine Wünsche offen.

Frühstück war auch lecker.

Read More
Read Less