Crowne Plaza Changi Airport

Hotel Front Desk: 6-5-68235300

Hotel Fax: 6-5-68235301

Hotel Email: SINCP@ihg.com

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Singapore Changi Airport (SIN)

- Complimentary shuttle available

- The hotel is located next to Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 Basement Driveway, head north towards Terminal 3 Arrival Driveway and turn left towards Airport Hotel lobby. Terminal 3 is connected to Terminal 1 via Skytrain in the Public Area. Exit to public area and take the Skytrain. Alight at Terminal 3 Departure, walk straight and turn left. The hotel is next to the Skytrain waiting area.

Subway

Changi Airport Station

- The Mass Rapid Transit (MRT) station nearest to the hotel is the Changi Airport station. It is a five minute walk from Terminal 3. From the station, follow the signs towards Changi Airport Terminal 3. Take an escalator up to the terminal and take the elevator to Level 1. Upon exiting the elevator turn left and walk straight to the hotel entrance and reception.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Self-Parking Fee: 57.60 SGD

- The nearest carpark is located at Changi Airport Terminal 3 Car Park 3B. Parking charges of $2.4/hr and $57.60 for a day apply for in-house guests and diners of Crowne Plaza Changi Airport's restaurants.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

With an air-conditioned seamless link bridge from Terminal 3 at Changi Airport, you'll reach Crowne Plaza Changi Airport in seconds. We can escort you from the aerobridge to hotel with our VIP Meet-and-Greet Service. Book for a restful night or rejuvenating daytime stay. Feel refreshed on transit, enquire on our attractive day use rates.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 936 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

936reviews

  • 5 Stars
    626
  • 4 Stars
    222
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    18

Most things spoilt and not clean

By

16 April 2015

Was quite disappointed....
Firstly the workstation chair was spoiled. The chair's height cannot be adjust. Then one of the power point is not working, can't even on the switch. The weighing scale seems to be out of battery too and the surface is full of smudge marks.
Then the mediacorp ch 5 channel has some sound problems. You need to increase the volume to very very high before you can hear it but the other channels are either too loud or just nice.
And the handle of the toilet is not cleaned... when i first touched it, there was this cream on it and it looks like some body lotion... luckily it's not some other dirty stuff....

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

16 April 2015

club

I was assigned a room on the top floor which has open common areas. I have an issue with heights and minutes after calling the concierge team, a porter was at my door to help me re locate to a room on the pool level on a much lower floor. fast efficient and very friendly service from all staff at hotel.

Read More
Read Less

An excellent airport hotel that gives the idea you're in a resort

By

12 April 2015

Great airport hotel, literally just a 4 min walk from baggage pick up to the Libby. Great design, good atmosphere, no noise from the airport at all. Pool was great; felt like a spa!

Posted by HotelStaff
13 April 2015
Dear Dutchie1, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you found us convenient, noise-free and well designed. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less

You Pay for Convenience - and possibly, Ignorance

By

12 April 2015

club

In the midst of transit visa issues, we used this hotel as a convenient and comfortable overnight airport stay. We wished to continue our stay after we modified travel plans for additional time in Singapore. Unfortunately, the staff then quoted us a nightly rate of about double in price from the first night's rate we found online. When I asked why the discrepancy, suddenly - by magic, almost! - the lower rate was available. We went elsewhere for the next two nights and saved about $600.

Posted by HotelStaff
14 April 2015
Dear BetsyandPete, Thank you for your honest feedback regarding your experience with us. I understand that you had an unpleasant experience with us. Seamless service is one of our promises and I am disappointed to hear that you did not experience this during your stay. We constantly strive to improve on our guest experience and we are investigating this further. We may be in touch shortly to find out more about your experience with our staff at the front desk. We hope you'll be able to give us another chance to set things right. Thank you once again. Cheers, Carrie Sim Distribution & Relationship Marketing Manager Crowne Plaza Changi Airport
Read More
Read Less