Crowne Plaza San Pedro Sula

Hotel Front Desk: 504-2-5508080

Hotel Fax: 00-504-25504731

Hotel Email:

Check In: 3:00 PM | Check Out: 1:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM

Ramon Villeda Morales (SAP)

- Distance from hotel: 15 MI/ 24.14 KM East l

- Getting out of the airport take a left until you connect with the main road, drive in a straight line for around 20 minutes, this road would take you directly to the hotel.

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

One of the tallest hotels in San Pedro Sula, Honduras, Crowne Plaza® San Pedro Sula promises scenic views and fabulous amenities, including a casino, a restaurant and lounge, a salon and a spa.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience


based on 27 reviews
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown


  • 5 Stars
  • 4 Stars
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
  • 1 Stars



2015 二月 24


Seria extraordinario tener una mejor calidad en el desayuno, la comida esta buena, pero si podrian poner mas variedad de frutas seria mejor, de igual manera en el area de omelettes es muy reducida.

Read More
Read Less

No hot water


2015 二月 24


Not a recommendable hotel. Far from airport, no hot water, bad lightning, not up to standard and worn down in general...

Read More
Read Less

Very expensive for what it offers.


2015 二月 21


Room lighting is very poor, there is no place to hang the towel in the bathroom plus very small, too many mosquitoes at the restaurant and no bell boy in the morning.

Very expense for what it offers.

Posted by CustomerCare
2015 三月 03
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay with us. As an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member we greatly appreciate your loyalty to our brand and hotel. We are sorry our hotel did not live up to your expectations and regret you were not satisfied with the conditions of the room and the price you paid. We are working hard to improve our product and would love for you to give us a chance in the future to make up for your poor experience. Again, thank you for your time and for staying with us. Sincerely, Connie D Case Manager IHGCare
Read More
Read Less

Bad Internet connection


2015 一月 26

Last time i got a room on the 10th floor and the wifi connection was very bad, it kept stucking. The a/c rarely works properly, if i change the tempeture it will stop working properly.

Read More
Read Less