Crowne Plaza Kuwait City

Hotel Front Desk: 965-0-24742000

Hotel Fax: 965-0-24732020

Hotel Email: hotel@crowneplaza.com.kw

Check In: 2:00 PM | Check Out: 12:00 PM | Local Time: 7:30 PM


Airport
Kuwait International (KWI)

- Distance from hotel: 4.35 MI/ 7 KM South l

- Complimentary shuttle available

- FROM AIRPORT: TAKE RD 55 PASS THREE TRAFFIC SIGNALS THEN GO RIGHT TO FARWANIYA, HOTEL IS LOCATED ON YOUR LEFT

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

- Car Parking Available

- Complimentary Daily Self-Parking

- Valet Parking Available

- Valet Parking Fee: 1.00 KWD

Print Hotel Fact Sheet

Current Settings are:

/


Change Preferences:

Country of Residence:

Available Languages:

lang-loader
Make A Reservation

Book Online or Call:

Chat with an AgentChat with an Agent

Best Price Guarantee

Select to close

To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).

Close Button

Please enter Check In.

Please enter Check Out.

Hotel Highlights

Award-winning Spa Aquatonic offers over 50 treatments to revitalize mind, body and soul.Pamper yourself with a water therapy in the Aquatonic Pool, the first facility of its kind in the Middle East.
Quick Information

Hotel Offers

There are no hotel packages available for your requested travel criteria
Guest Reviews

Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 124 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property
Read All Reviews

Ratings Breakdown

124reviews

  • 5 Stars
    88
  • 4 Stars
    25
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    1

Very poor gym facility

By

15 diciembre 2014

platinumelite

Overall an average to decent hotel, but probably the worst gym facility in the entire Middle Eastern IHG network.

So many machines, but barely any of them work.

This has been an issue on pretty much all of the previous visits of the last year or so, and always commented on, but obviously not enough of an issue for anything to be done about it.

Probably the last time I will stay at this property. The intercontinental cannot come soon enough.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

06 diciembre 2014

platinumelite

I stay here with work the hotel is very nice. The check in process was very slow as the staff member was a trainee and wasn't quite sure of what to do. I went to the special area for platinum and it took longer than a normal check in. I'm a flight crew member and was departing early prior to breakfast and was told to leave my breakfast order on the door knob. I was contacted twice from the front desk about making sure I left my card on the door which I did. My breakfast never arrived when I called they said there was no card but the card on the door was gone. They offered a continental breakfast but I declined as I had to leave and that is not what I wanted. The front desk apologized but I felt for a hotel of this caliber it was a disappointment . Maybe just an off visit I hope. Thank you.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 diciembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, At the very outset we would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is very important to us and we always take the opportunity to use it in order to improve. We sincerely apologize for all the discomfort caused to you. We could have done it better regards to your check-in, the same has been communicated to the respective department. We sincerely apologize for missing out on your breakfast card not being able to deliver the best of our service. We will strive hard towards avoiding these situations and give our best efforts to make your future visits much better. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon and provide you a good experience. Best Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait team
Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff

By

06 diciembre 2014

i'm amazed how beautiful the hotel.It's very ambiance.
food wre great, lots of choices. very clean room nice people.
Very close to the airport, ..Sad no Alcohol,

Posted byHotelStaff
08 diciembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for writing your feedback about Crowne Plaza Kuwait. We are happy to hear you had a wonderful stay with us. Thank you mentioning our facilities. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and Good Food

By

04 diciembre 2014

club

Overall experience was good however very short.
Breakfast was tasty and with many varities.
Stay was comfortable and very cosy. View was not good from room window, very lonely and not nice.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2014
Dear Valued Guest, At the very outset we would like to thank you for taking the time to write your review. Your feedback is very important to us and we always take the opportunity to use it in order to improve. Some of our rooms have a beautiful lobby view with balcony and some others face towards the poolside view and the rest have a city view. Please do request for a specific room view on your next booking. Thank you for mentioning the quality of breakfast and we also delighted to know that your overall stay was good. We look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Regards, Crowne Plaza Kuwait
Read More
Read Less